top of page


The HOSA International Leadership Conference is the highlight of every year for HOSA members. This year’s conference is being held in Dallas, Texas at the Omni Dallas Hotel, on June 21-24, 2023.

The HOSA International Leadership Conference includes:

  • Competitive events focused on leadership, professional and technical skills.
  • The annual business of the international student organization of HOSA by the voting delegates.
  • Educational Seminars, Workshops & Exhibits presented by professional partners that provide Information about current health care issues.
  • An opportunity to meet people from across the globe with similar career goals.
  • Exciting general sessions providing recognition and opportunity for all HOSA members!

The 2023 ILC Guide is now online and available for viewing. You can find it and more information regarding the 2023 ILC at

bottom of page